Portal
Board of Directors

Joseph Skundrich, President
SVP, Springstone Portfolio Mgr.
NBT Bank Corp, Inc.
114 Bluffs Road
Norwich, NY 13815
Home: 607.336.2252
Work: 607.337.6107 (Preferred)
Cell: 585.703.2366
Joemudcat2@yahoo.com

Mary El Emerson, Vice President
Community Volunteer
38 N. Canal Street
Oxford, NY 13830
Home: 607.843.8722 (Preferred)
Cell: 607.226.4443
Maryel43@gmail.com

Martha Ryan, Secretary
Public & School Liaison
DCMO BOCES
133 East Main Street
Norwich, NY 13815
Home: 607.334.7526 (Preferred)
Work: 607.335.1292
ryanm@dcmoboces.com

Todd Dreyer, Treasurer
Planning and Community
Development Specialist,
City of Norwich
106 Pleasant Street
Norwich, NY 13815
Home: 607.336.5674
Work: 607.334.1229
tdreyer@norwichnewyork.net

Dominic F. Shea
Immediate Past President
Wells Fargo Advisors
220 Serenity Drive
Norwich, NY 13815
Work: 607.334.3245 (Preferred)
Cell: 607.244.9371
dominicshea@gmail.com

Annette Burns
SVP, Corporate Controller
NBT Bancorp, Inc.
52 South Broad Street
Norwich, NY 13815
Work: 607.337.6305
Cell: 315.243.1119
ABurns@nbtbank.com

Stephanie Coggins
Community Volunteer
108 South Broad Street
Norwich, NY 13815
Home: 607.334.3161 (Preferred)
Cell: 607.280.8315
stephmom13@hotmail.com

Jennifer Collins
Member, NCSD Board of Education
133 North Broad Street
Norwich, NY 13815
Cell: 727.580.0647

Jacqueline Gimson Craine
Artist/Sherburne-Earlville CS
Retired Art Teacher
10 East State Street/PO Box 542
Sherburne, NY 13460-0542
Phone: 607.316.3738
crainegimsonj@gmail.com

Alexandra C. Erath
Financial Rep, The Voss Group
13 East Pleasant Street
Hamilton, NY 13346
Phone: 607.334.1807
Cell: 607.316.1363 (Preferred)  
erath.alexandra@gmail.com

Richard Heim
Norwich Theater Company, Inc.
58 Hillview Drive
Norwich, NY 13815
Cell: 607.316.6496
rheim@norwichtheatercompany.org

T.J. Moorehead
Retired Chemist
6196 County Road 32
Norwich, NY 13815
Home: 607.336.1275
reedmoorehead@frontier.com

Fran Nucero
Community Health Advocate /
Insurance Navigator
Chenango Health Network
24 Conkey Avenue
Norwich, NY 13815
Work: 607.337.4503
fran@chenangohealth.org

Richard Schlag
Potter and Retired Supervisor
1075 Hollow Road
McDonough, NY 13801
Home: 607.656.9683
rcschlag@frontiernet.net

Whitney McCracken
Auditor
NBT Bank Corp, Inc.
114 Bluffs Road
Norwich, NY 13815
Work: 607.337.6327
Cell: 607.427.3021
whitney.ogren@gmail.com

STAFF

Diane Batson-Smith
Executive Director
d.batsonsmith@chenangoarts.org

Michelle Connelly
Program & Development Director  
michelle.connelly@chenangoarts.org

Alecia ONeill
PR & Marketing Director  
Alecia.Oneill@chenangoarts.org

Matthew White
Sales and Rentals Associate
mat.white@chenangoarts.org